Regions and Counties

We have allocated Counties to the following regions. If you consider changes are required or new regions should be added please contact us via the contact page with suggestions.

East Anglia - Cambridgeshire, Norfolk, Suffolk

East Midlands - Derbyshire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire, Rutland

North East - Durham, Northumberland, Yorkshire

North West - Cheshire, Cumbria, Lancashire

South East - Berkshire, Essex, Greater London, Hampshire, Hertfordshire, Isle of Wight, Kent, Middlesex, Surrey, Sussex

South West - Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloucestershire, Somerset, Wiltshire

South Midlands - Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire

West Midlands - Herefordshire, Shropshire, Staffordshire, Warwickshire, West Midlands, Worcestershire

Northern Ireland



Channel Isles